Administration
Stewart L. Stjernholm

Stewart L. Stjernholm

CEO / Adm. direktør

sls47@compassfairs.no
Jan-Olav Jacobsen

Jan-Olav Jacobsen

CFO / Finances Director

+47 906 95 526 joj36@compassfairs.no
Einar Kvalheim

Einar Kvalheim

CVO / Business Development

+47 926 16 400 ek74@boligmesse.no
Monika Sem

Monika Sem

Regnskapsmedarbeider

+47 922 33 495 monika93@compassfairs.no
Birgitte Andersen

Birgitte Andersen

Accountant

+47 997 00 434 birgitte24@compassfairs.no
Prosjektavdeling Boligmesse
Nina von Gegerfelt Nielsen

Nina von Gegerfelt Nielsen

Project Manager

+47 473 83 052 nina37@boligmesse.no
Kjetil Jacobsen

Kjetil Jacobsen

Project Manager

+47 922 52 838 kjetil95@boligmesse.no
Jon Egil Kraggerud

Jon Egil Kraggerud

Project Manager

+47 906 23 305 jon42@boligmesse.no
Ronny Bjørnsen

Ronny Bjørnsen

Project Manager

+47 482 24 813 ronny85@boligmesse.no
Rudi Rørstad

Rudi Rørstad

Project Manager

+47 482 03 030 rudi85@boligmesse.no
Toril Hallan

Toril Hallan

Project Manager

+47 907 73 789 toril83@boligmesse.no
Thomas Halvorsen

Thomas Halvorsen

Project Manager

+47 909 40 960 thomas61@boligmesse.no
Trine Helen Fjærvik

Trine Helen Fjærvik

Sales Secretary

+47 913 84 232 trine15@boligmesse.no
Eventavdeling
Brian Fabricius

Brian Fabricius

Technical Director

+47 928 38 723 brian82@compassfairs.no
Tomasz Pona

Tomasz Pona

Driftssjef - Oslo

+47 920 64 625 tomasz59@compassfairs.no
Heidi Janett Lindahl

Heidi Janett Lindahl

Project Coordinator- Boligmesse

+47 482 34 070 heidi68@compassfairs.no
Lindis Sletvik Stjernholm

Lindis Sletvik Stjernholm

Project Coordinator - Third party events

+47 971 77 289 lindis46@compassfairs.no
Erlend Rosanoff

Erlend Rosanoff

Driftssjef - Trondheim

+47 920 67 361 erlend51@compassfairs.no
Eivind Njøs

Eivind Njøs

Project Coordinator - Third party events

+47 957 54 355 eivind40@compassfairs.no
Einar Evensen

Einar Evensen

Transport manager

+47 928 31 333 einar79@compasscargo.no
Pavel Toderascu

Pavel Toderascu

3D designer

+47 467 23 842 pavel21@compassfairs.no
Tarjei Reiten Nordnes

Tarjei Reiten Nordnes

Fair technician

+47 414 25 673 tarjei57@compassfairs.no
Morten Thoresen

Morten Thoresen

Project Manager

+47 477 17 258 morten23@compassfairs.no
Arild Nilsen

Arild Nilsen

Logistics manager & concierge

+47 910 07 978 arild53@compassfairs.no
Adam Stanisławczyk

Adam Stanisławczyk

Fair technician

+47 922 10 434 as0@compassfairs.no
Miroslaw S. Kierznikowicz

Miroslaw S. Kierznikowicz

Fair technician

+47 998 89 343 mirek13@compassfairs.no
Mieczyslaw Zubel

Mieczyslaw Zubel

Fair technician

+47 998 83 176 zubel17@compassfairs.no
Lukasz Mainka

Lukasz Mainka

Fair technician

+47 925 36 395 lukasz4@compassfairs.no
Piotr Dzialo

Piotr Dzialo

Fair technician

+47 463 67 335 pd19@compassfairs.no
Marcin Dzialo

Marcin Dzialo

Fair technician

+47 939 88 992 md73@compassfairs.no
Mateusz Ziobro

Mateusz Ziobro

Fair technician

+47 463 67 309 mz14@compassfairs.no
Wojciech Dzialo

Wojciech Dzialo

Eventmontør

+47 968 67 094 wd19@compassfairs.no
Artur Jan Wirkus

Artur Jan Wirkus

Fair technician

+47 968 12 938 artur39@compassfairs.no

Sebastian Mainka

Fair technician

+47 967 42 397 sebastian80@compassfairs.no
Tobias Floer

Tobias Floer

Fair technician - Trondheim

+47 464 26 869 tobias29@compassfairs.no
Malgorzata Krzemińska

Malgorzata Krzemińska

Assistent

+47 966 86 409 mk94@compassfairs.no
Communication Department
Marius Melsether

Marius Melsether

Head of digital development

918 48 966 marius57@compassfairs.no
Ida Save

Ida Save

Kommunikasjonsansvarlig

470 75 135 ida18@compassfairs.no
Geir Hermansen

Geir Hermansen

Graphic Designer

410 40 277 gh90@compassfairs.no
Advertising
Trond Sandgren

Trond Sandgren

Media Manager

907 22 750 trond73@compassfairs.no