Administration
Stewart L. Stjernholm

Stewart L. Stjernholm

CEO / Administrative Director

sls40@compassfairs.no
Jan-Olav Jacobsen

Jan-Olav Jacobsen

CFO / Finances Director

+47 906 95 526 joj58@compassfairs.no
Einar Kvalheim

Einar Kvalheim

CVO / Business Development

+47 926 16 400 ek27@boligmesse.no
Birgitte Andersen

Birgitte Andersen

Accountant

+47 997 00 434 birgitte92@compassfairs.no
Project department
Roar Olafsen

Roar Olafsen

Sales and marketing director

+47 901 98 511 roar89@boligmesse.no
Nina von Gegerfelt Nielsen

Nina von Gegerfelt Nielsen

Project Manager

+47 473 83 052 nina37@boligmesse.no
Kjetil Jacobsen

Kjetil Jacobsen

Project Manager

+47 922 52 838 kjetil91@boligmesse.no
Jon Egil Kraggerud

Jon Egil Kraggerud

Project Manager

+47 906 23 305 jon3@boligmesse.no
Ronny Bjørnsen

Ronny Bjørnsen

Project Manager

+47 482 24 813 ronny12@boligmesse.no
Rudi Rørstad

Rudi Rørstad

Project Manager

+47 482 03 030 rudi78@boligmesse.no
Toril Hallan

Toril Hallan

Project Manager

+47 907 73 789 toril21@boligmesse.no
Thomas Halvorsen

Thomas Halvorsen

Project Manager

+47 909 40 960 thomas61@boligmesse.no
Trine Helen Fjærvik

Trine Helen Fjærvik

Sales Secretary

+47 913 84 232 trine70@boligmesse.no
Technical Department
Brian Fabricius

Brian Fabricius

Technical Director

+47 928 38 723 brian74@compassfairs.no
Tomasz Pona

Tomasz Pona

Operations Manager - Oslo

+47 920 64 625 tomasz74@compassfairs.no
Heidi Janett Lindahl

Heidi Janett Lindahl

Project Coordinator- Boligmesse

+47 482 34 070 heidi11@compassfairs.no
Lindis Sletvik Stjernholm

Lindis Sletvik Stjernholm

Project Coordinator - Third party events

+47 971 77 289 lindis56@compassfairs.no
Erlend Rosanoff

Erlend Rosanoff

Chief of Operations - Trondheim

+47 920 67 361 erlend73@compassfairs.no
Eivind Njøs

Eivind Njøs

Project Coordinator - Third party events

+47 957 54 355 eivind54@compassfairs.no
Einar Evensen

Einar Evensen

Transport manager

+47 928 31 333 einar33@compasscargo.no
Pavel Toderascu

Pavel Toderascu

3D designer

+47 467 23 842 pavel72@compassfairs.no
Tarjei Reiten Nordnes

Tarjei Reiten Nordnes

Fair technician

+47 414 25 673 tarjei73@compassfairs.no
Morten Thoresen

Morten Thoresen

Project Manager

+47 477 17 258 morten64@compassfairs.no
Arild Nilsen

Arild Nilsen

Logistics manager & concierge

+47 910 07 978 arild25@compassfairs.no
Adam Stanisławczyk

Adam Stanisławczyk

Fair technician

+47 922 10 434 as55@compassfairs.no
Miroslaw S. Kierznikowicz

Miroslaw S. Kierznikowicz

Fair technician

+47 998 89 343 mirek64@compassfairs.no
Mieczyslaw Zubel

Mieczyslaw Zubel

Fair technician

+47 998 83 176 zubel21@compassfairs.no
Lukasz Mainka

Lukasz Mainka

Fair technician

+47 925 36 395 lukasz99@compassfairs.no
Piotr Dzialo

Piotr Dzialo

Fair technician

+47 463 67 335 pd78@compassfairs.no
Marcin Dzialo

Marcin Dzialo

Fair technician

+47 939 88 992 md37@compassfairs.no
Mateusz Ziobro

Mateusz Ziobro

Fair technician

+47 463 67 309 mz12@compassfairs.no
Wojciech Dzialo

Wojciech Dzialo

Fair technician

+47 968 67 094 wd73@compassfairs.no
Artur Jan Wirkus

Artur Jan Wirkus

Fair technician

+47 968 12 938 artur33@compassfairs.no

Sebastian Mainka

Fair technician

+47 967 42 397 sebastian44@compassfairs.no
Tobias Floer

Tobias Floer

Fair technician - Trondheim

+47 464 26 869 tobias64@compassfairs.no
Malgorzata Krzemińska

Malgorzata Krzemińska

Assistent

+47 966 86 409 mk82@compassfairs.no
Communication Department
Marius Melsether

Marius Melsether

Head of digital development

918 48 966 marius97@compassfairs.no
Ida Save

Ida Save

Communications

470 75 135 ida59@compassfairs.no
Geir Hermansen

Geir Hermansen

Graphic Designer

410 40 277 gh46@compassfairs.no
Advertising
Trond Sandgren

Trond Sandgren

Media Manager

907 22 750 trond15@compassfairs.no