Administration
Stewart L. Stjernholm

Stewart L. Stjernholm

CEO / Administrative Director

sls8@compassfairs.no
Jan-Olav Jacobsen

Jan-Olav Jacobsen

CFO / Finances Director

906 95 526 joj70@compassfairs.no
Einar Kvalheim

Einar Kvalheim

Business Development

926 16 400 ek76@boligmesse.no
Birgitte Andersen

Birgitte Andersen

Accountant

997 00 434 birgitte97@compassfairs.no
Project department
Nina von Gegerfelt Nielsen

Nina von Gegerfelt Nielsen

Project Manager

473 83 052 nina36@boligmesse.no
Kjetil Jacobsen

Kjetil Jacobsen

Project Manager

922 52 838 kjetil21@boligmesse.no
Jon Egil Kraggerud

Jon Egil Kraggerud

Project Manager

906 23 305 jon86@boligmesse.no
Ronny Bjørnsen

Ronny Bjørnsen

Project Manager

482 24 813 ronny19@boligmesse.no
Rudi Rørstad

Rudi Rørstad

Project Manager

482 03 030 rudi41@boligmesse.no
Toril Hallan

Toril Hallan

Project Manager

907 73 789 toril85@boligmesse.no
Thomas Halvorsen

Thomas Halvorsen

Project Manager

909 40 960 thomas82@futuremobilityexpo.no
Technical Department
Brian Fabricius

Brian Fabricius

Technical Director

928 38 723 brian87@compassfairs.no
Tomasz Pona

Tomasz Pona

Operations Manager - Oslo

920 64 625 tomasz87@compassfairs.no
Heidi Janett Lindahl

Heidi Janett Lindahl

Project Coordinator - Boligmesse

482 34 070 heidi45@compassfairs.no
Lindis Sletvik

Lindis Sletvik

Project Coordinator - Third party events

971 77 289 lindis57@compassfairs.no
Erlend Rosanoff

Erlend Rosanoff

Chief of Operations - Trondheim

920 67 361 erlend79@compassfairs.no
Eivind Njøs

Eivind Njøs

Project Coordinator - Third party events

957 54 355 eivind67@compassfairs.no
Pavel Toderascu

Pavel Toderascu

3D designer

467 23 842 pavel58@compassfairs.no
Morten Thoresen

Morten Thoresen

Project Manager

477 17 258 morten34@compassfairs.no
Arild Nilsen

Arild Nilsen

Logistics manager & concierge

910 07 978 arild37@compassfairs.no
Adam Stanisławczyk

Adam Stanisławczyk

Fair technician

922 10 434 as98@compassfairs.no
Miroslaw S. Kierznikowicz

Miroslaw S. Kierznikowicz

Fair technician

998 89 343 mirek30@compassfairs.no
Mieczyslaw Zubel

Mieczyslaw Zubel

Fair technician

998 83 176 zubel61@compassfairs.no
Lukasz Mainka

Lukasz Mainka

Fair technician

925 36 395 lukasz97@compassfairs.no
Piotr Dzialo

Piotr Dzialo

Fair technician

463 67 335 pd77@compassfairs.no
Marcin Dzialo

Marcin Dzialo

Fair technician

939 88 992 md97@compassfairs.no
Mateusz Ziobro

Mateusz Ziobro

Fair technician

463 67 309 mz11@compassfairs.no
Wojciech Dzialo

Wojciech Dzialo

Fair technician

968 67 094 wd26@compassfairs.no
Artur Jan Wirkus

Artur Jan Wirkus

Fair technician

968 12 938 artur23@compassfairs.no

Sebastian Mainka

Fair technician

967 42 397 sebastian69@compassfairs.no
Tobias Floer

Tobias Floer

Fair technician Trondheim

47 464 26 869 tobias71@compassfairs.no
Malgorzata Krzemińska

Malgorzata Krzemińska

Assistent

966 86 409 mk32@compassfairs.no
Marketing
Marius Melsether

Marius Melsether

Head of digital development

918 48 966 marius38@compassfairs.no
Ida Save

Ida Save

Communications

470 75 135 ida46@compassfairs.no
Geir Hermansen

Geir Hermansen

Graphic Designer

410 40 277 gh28@compassfairs.no
Advertising and marketing
Trond Sandgren

Trond Sandgren

Media Manager

907 22 750 trond75@compassfairs.no