Administration
Stewart L. Stjernholm

Stewart L. Stjernholm

CEO / Administrative Director

sls48@compassfairs.no
Jan-Olav Jacobsen

Jan-Olav Jacobsen

CFO / Finances Director

+47 906 95 526 joj37@compassfairs.no
Einar Kvalheim

Einar Kvalheim

CVO / Business Development

+47 926 16 400 ek81@boligmesse.no
Birgitte Andersen

Birgitte Andersen

Accountant

+47 997 00 434 birgitte93@compassfairs.no
Project department
Roar Olafsen

Roar Olafsen

Sales and marketing director

+47 901 98 511 roar8@boligmesse.no
Nina von Gegerfelt Nielsen

Nina von Gegerfelt Nielsen

Project Manager

+47 473 83 052 nina71@boligmesse.no
Kjetil Jacobsen

Kjetil Jacobsen

Project Manager

+47 922 52 838 kjetil67@boligmesse.no
Jon Egil Kraggerud

Jon Egil Kraggerud

Project Manager

+47 906 23 305 jon75@boligmesse.no
Ronny Bjørnsen

Ronny Bjørnsen

Project Manager

+47 482 24 813 ronny11@boligmesse.no
Rudi Rørstad

Rudi Rørstad

Project Manager

+47 482 03 030 rudi85@boligmesse.no
Toril Hallan

Toril Hallan

Project Manager

+47 907 73 789 toril30@boligmesse.no
Trine Helen Fjærvik

Trine Helen Fjærvik

Sales Secretary

+47 913 84 232 trine55@boligmesse.no
Technical Department
Brian Fabricius

Brian Fabricius

Technical Director

+47 928 38 723 brian95@compassfairs.no
Tomasz Pona

Tomasz Pona

Operations Manager - Oslo

+47 920 64 625 tomasz0@compassfairs.no
Heidi Janett Lindahl

Heidi Janett Lindahl

Project Coordinator- Boligmesse

+47 482 34 070 heidi54@compassfairs.no
Lindis Sletvik Stjernholm

Lindis Sletvik Stjernholm

Project Coordinator - Third party events

+47 971 77 289 lindis80@compassfairs.no
Erlend Rosanoff

Erlend Rosanoff

Chief of Operations - Trondheim

+47 920 67 361 erlend51@compassfairs.no
Eivind Njøs

Eivind Njøs

Project Coordinator - Third party events

+47 957 54 355 eivind81@compassfairs.no
Einar Evensen

Einar Evensen

Transport manager

+47 928 31 333 einar36@compasscargo.no
Pavel Toderascu

Pavel Toderascu

3D designer

+47 467 23 842 pavel82@compassfairs.no
Tarjei Reiten Nordnes

Tarjei Reiten Nordnes

Fair technician

+47 414 25 673 tarjei86@compassfairs.no
Morten Thoresen

Morten Thoresen

Project Manager

+47 477 17 258 morten84@compassfairs.no
Fred Daniel Holm

Fred Daniel Holm

Ass. project leader

+47 907 56 219 fred29@compassfairs.no
Arild Nilsen

Arild Nilsen

Logistics manager & concierge

+47 910 07 978 arild34@compassfairs.no
Adam Stanisławczyk

Adam Stanisławczyk

Fair technician

+47 922 10 434 as33@compassfairs.no
Miroslaw S. Kierznikowicz

Miroslaw S. Kierznikowicz

Fair technician

+47 998 89 343 mirek46@compassfairs.no
Mieczyslaw Zubel

Mieczyslaw Zubel

Fair technician

+47 998 83 176 zubel4@compassfairs.no
Lukasz Mainka

Lukasz Mainka

Fair technician

+47 925 36 395 lukasz41@compassfairs.no
Piotr Dzialo

Piotr Dzialo

Fair technician

+47 463 67 335 pd74@compassfairs.no
Marcin Dzialo

Marcin Dzialo

Fair technician

+47 939 88 992 md41@compassfairs.no
Mateusz Ziobro

Mateusz Ziobro

Fair technician

+47 463 67 309 mz60@compassfairs.no
Wojciech Dzialo

Wojciech Dzialo

Fair technician

+47 968 67 094 wd49@compassfairs.no
Artur Jan Wirkus

Artur Jan Wirkus

Fair technician

+47 968 12 938 artur17@compassfairs.no

Sebastian Mainka

Fair technician

+47 967 42 397 sebastian37@compassfairs.no
Tobias Floer

Tobias Floer

Fair technician - Trondheim

+47 464 26 869 tobias78@compassfairs.no
Malgorzata Krzemińska

Malgorzata Krzemińska

Assistent

+47 966 86 409 mk13@compassfairs.no
Communication Department
Marius Melsether

Marius Melsether

Head of digital development

918 48 966 marius44@compassfairs.no
Ida Save

Ida Save

Communications

470 75 135 ida51@compassfairs.no
Geir Hermansen

Geir Hermansen

Graphic Designer

410 40 277 gh59@compassfairs.no
Advertising
Trond Sandgren

Trond Sandgren

Media Manager

907 22 750 trond25@compassfairs.no
Hi! We use cookies to improve this website. By continuing to use our services, you are giving us your consent to use cookies. Learn more here.