Teknisk avdeling
Brian Fabricius

Brian Fabricius

Teknisk direktør

+47 928 38 723 brian48@compassfairs.no
Tomasz Pona

Tomasz Pona

Driftsleder - Oslo

+47 920 64 625 tomasz67@compassfairs.no
Heidi Janett Lindahl

Heidi Janett Lindahl

Prosjektkoordinator - Boligmesse

+47 482 34 070 heidi1@compassfairs.no
Lindis Sletvik Stjernholm

Lindis Sletvik Stjernholm

Prosjektkoordinator - Eksterne messer

+47 971 77 289 lindis91@compassfairs.no
Erlend Rosanoff

Erlend Rosanoff

Driftsleder - Trondheim

+47 920 67 361 erlend47@compassfairs.no
Eivind Njøs

Eivind Njøs

Prosjektkoordinator - Eksterne messer

+47 957 54 355 eivind62@compassfairs.no
Einar Evensen

Einar Evensen

Transport ansvarlig

+47 928 31 333 einar36@compasscargo.no
Andreas Hansen

Andreas Hansen

Expo designer

+47 996 23 556 andreas52@compassfairs.no
Tarjei Reiten Nordnes

Tarjei Reiten Nordnes

Prosjektleder

+47 414 25 673 tarjei53@compassfairs.no
Tobias Floer

Tobias Floer

Prosjektleder

+47 464 26 869 tobias30@compassfairs.no
Morten Thoresen

Morten Thoresen

Prosjektleder

+47 477 17 258 morten1@compassfairs.no
Fred Daniel Holm

Fred Daniel Holm

Prosjektleder

+47 907 56 219 fred3@compassfairs.no
Arild Nilsen

Arild Nilsen

Messetekniker

+47 910 07 978 arild32@compassfairs.no
Adam Stanisławczyk

Adam Stanisławczyk

Messetekniker

+47 922 10 434 adam43@compassfairs.no
Miroslaw S. Kierznikowicz

Miroslaw S. Kierznikowicz

Messetekniker

+47 998 89 349 mirek44@compassfairs.no
Mieczyslaw Zubel

Mieczyslaw Zubel

Messetekniker

+47 998 83 176 zubel60@compassfairs.no
Lukasz Mainka

Lukasz Mainka

Messetekniker

+47 925 36 395 lukasz33@compassfairs.no
Piotr Dzialo

Piotr Dzialo

Messetekniker

+47 463 67 335 piotr6@compassfairs.no
Marcin Dzialo

Marcin Dzialo

Messetekniker

+47 939 88 992 marcin78@compassfairs.no
Mateusz Ziobro

Mateusz Ziobro

Messetekniker

+47 463 67 309 mateusz5@compassfairs.no
Wojciech Dzialo

Wojciech Dzialo

Messetekniker

+47 968 67 094 wojciech71@compassfairs.no
Artur Jan Wirkus

Artur Jan Wirkus

Messetekniker

+47 968 12 938 artur17@compassfairs.no
Sebastian Mainka

Sebastian Mainka

Messetekniker

+47 967 42 397 sebastian55@compassfairs.no
Malgorzata Krzemińska

Malgorzata Krzemińska

Messetekniker

+47 966 86 409 malgorzata27@compassfairs.no
Norbert Witczak

Norbert Witczak

Messetekniker

+47 998 85 613 norbert76@compassfairs.no
Tomasz Bakalarz

Tomasz Bakalarz

Messetekniker

+47 968 48 956 tomasz.bakalarz11@compassfairs.no

Mieczyslaw Bakalarz

Messetekniker

+47 998 93 828
Prosjektavdeling Boligmesse
Nina von Gegerfelt Nielsen

Nina von Gegerfelt Nielsen

Prosjektleder

+47 473 83 052 nina64@boligmesse.no
Kjetil Jacobsen

Kjetil Jacobsen

Prosjektleder

+47 922 52 838 kjetil23@boligmesse.no
Jon Egil Kraggerud

Jon Egil Kraggerud

Prosjektleder

+47 906 23 305 jon4@boligmesse.no
Ronny Bjørnsen

Ronny Bjørnsen

Prosjektleder

+47 482 24 813 ronny27@boligmesse.no
Rudi Rørstad

Rudi Rørstad

Prosjektleder

+47 482 03 030 rudi99@boligmesse.no
Toril Hallan

Toril Hallan

Prosjektleder

+47 907 73 789 toril88@boligmesse.no
Trine Helen Fjærvik

Trine Helen Fjærvik

Konstituert prosjektleder

+47 913 84 232 trine38@boligmesse.no
Camilla Olafsen

Camilla Olafsen

Salgsekretær

+47 481 90 929 camilla8@boligmesse.no
Roar Olafsen

Roar Olafsen

CCO / Salg- og markedsdirektør

+47 901 98 511 roar48@boligmesse.no
Prosjektavdeling Travelxpo
Birgit Haugen

Birgit Haugen

XPO Manager

+47 930 17 709 birgit91@travelxpo.no
Kommunikasjonsavdeling
Marius Melsether

Marius Melsether

Skandinavisk IT-sjef

918 48 966 marius8@compassfairs.no
Ida Save

Ida Save

Kommunikasjonsansvarlig

470 75 135 ida95@compassfairs.no
Geir Hermansen

Geir Hermansen

Grafiker

410 40 277 gh25@compassfairs.no
Annonsering
Trond Sandgren

Trond Sandgren

Mediasjef

907 22 750 trond48@compassfairs.no
Administrasjon
Stewart L. Stjernholm

Stewart L. Stjernholm

CEO / Adm. direktør

sls62@compassfairs.no
Jan-Olav Jacobsen

Jan-Olav Jacobsen

CFO / Økonomidirektør

+47 906 95 526 joj75@compassfairs.no
Einar Kvalheim

Einar Kvalheim

CVO / Forretningsutvikler

+47 926 16 400 ek94@boligmesse.no
Monika Sem

Monika Sem

Regnskapsmedarbeider

+47 922 33 495 monika5@compassfairs.no
Birgitte Andersen

Birgitte Andersen

Regnskapsmedarbeider

+47 997 00 434 birgitte68@compassfairs.no