Teknisk avdeling
Tomasz Pona

Tomasz Pona

Driftsleder - Oslo

+47 920 64 625 tomasz62@compassfairs.no
Heidi Janett Lindahl

Heidi Janett Lindahl

Prosjektkoordinator - Boligmesse

+47 482 34 070 heidi0@compassfairs.no
Erlend Rosanoff

Erlend Rosanoff

Driftsleder - Trondheim

+47 920 67 361 erlend13@compassfairs.no
Emilia Ohlsson

Emilia Ohlsson

Salg & prosjektkoordinator

+47 46 50 25 32 emilia34@compassfairs.no
Einar Evensen

Einar Evensen

Transport ansvarlig

+47 928 31 333 einar96@compasscargo.no
Andreas Hansen

Andreas Hansen

Expo designer

+47 996 23 556 andreas14@compassfairs.no
Tarjei Reiten Nordnes

Tarjei Reiten Nordnes

Prosjektleder

+47 414 25 673 tarjei100@compassfairs.no
Tobias Floer

Tobias Floer

Prosjektleder

+47 464 26 869 tobias77@compassfairs.no
Cameron Woledgesinclair

Cameron Woledgesinclair

Messetekniker

+47 918 87 824 cameron14@compassfairs.no
Michael Andrè Dahl Jenssen

Michael Andrè Dahl Jenssen

Messetekniker

+47 993 35 622 michael40@compassfairs.no
Morten Thoresen

Morten Thoresen

Prosjektleder

+47 477 17 258 morten29@compassfairs.no
Fred Daniel Holm

Fred Daniel Holm

Prosjektleder

+47 907 56 219 fred33@compassfairs.no
Adam Stanisławczyk

Adam Stanisławczyk

Messetekniker

+47 922 10 434 adam1@compassfairs.no
Miroslaw S. Kierznikowicz

Miroslaw S. Kierznikowicz

Messetekniker

+47 998 89 349 mirek78@compassfairs.no
Mieczyslaw Zubel

Mieczyslaw Zubel

Messetekniker

+47 998 83 176 zubel92@compassfairs.no
Lukasz Mainka

Lukasz Mainka

Messetekniker

+47 925 36 395 lukasz69@compassfairs.no
Piotr Dzialo

Piotr Dzialo

Messetekniker

+47 463 67 335 piotr43@compassfairs.no
Marcin Dzialo

Marcin Dzialo

Messetekniker

+47 939 88 992 marcin72@compassfairs.no
Mateusz Ziobro

Mateusz Ziobro

Messetekniker

+47 463 67 309 mateusz23@compassfairs.no
Wojciech Dzialo

Wojciech Dzialo

Messetekniker

+47 968 67 094 wojciech17@compassfairs.no
Artur Jan Wirkus

Artur Jan Wirkus

Messetekniker

+47 968 12 938 artur80@compassfairs.no
Sebastian Mainka

Sebastian Mainka

Messetekniker

+47 967 42 397 sebastian60@compassfairs.no
Malgorzata Krzemińska

Malgorzata Krzemińska

Messetekniker

+47 966 86 409 malgorzata16@compassfairs.no
Norbert Witczak

Norbert Witczak

Messetekniker

+47 998 85 613 norbert42@compassfairs.no

Mieczyslaw Bakalarz

Messetekniker

+47 998 93 828
Prosjektavdeling Boligmesse
Nina von Gegerfelt Nielsen

Nina von Gegerfelt Nielsen

Prosjektleder

+47 473 83 052 nina79@boligmesse.no
Kjetil Jacobsen

Kjetil Jacobsen

Prosjektleder

+47 922 52 838 kjetil58@boligmesse.no
Jon Egil Kraggerud

Jon Egil Kraggerud

Prosjektleder

+47 906 23 305 jon32@boligmesse.no
Ronny Bjørnsen

Ronny Bjørnsen

Prosjektleder

+47 482 24 813 ronny52@boligmesse.no
Rudi Rørstad

Rudi Rørstad

Prosjektleder

+47 482 03 030 rudi76@boligmesse.no
Toril Hallan

Toril Hallan

Prosjektleder

+47 907 73 789 toril45@boligmesse.no
Prosjektavdeling Travelxpo
Lindis Sletvik Stjernholm

Lindis Sletvik Stjernholm

Prosjektleder

+47 971 77 289 lindis100@compassfairs.no
Birgit Haugen

Birgit Haugen

XPO Manager

+47 930 17 709 birgit86@travelxpo.no
Markedsavdeling
Ida Save

Ida Save

Kommunikasjons- og markedsansvarlig

470 75 135 ida38@compassfairs.no
Trond Sandgren

Trond Sandgren

Mediasjef

907 22 750 trond70@compassfairs.no
Geir Hermansen

Geir Hermansen

Grafiker

410 40 277 geir39@compassfairs.no
Skandinavisk IT avdeling
Marius Melsether

Marius Melsether

Skandinavisk IT sjef

+47 918 48 966 marius18@compassfairs.no
Stian Haugen

Stian Haugen

Webutvikler / Programmerer

+47 454 63 840 stian62@compassfairs.no
Administrasjon
Stewart L. Stjernholm

Stewart L. Stjernholm

CEO

sls84@compassfairs.no
Monika Sem

Monika Sem

Regnskapsmedarbeider

+47 922 33 495 monika35@compassfairs.no